Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

OUR OFFICE LOCATION

Choose a location to review

Neal Colborn, PLLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (20)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.8/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-08-27 04:19:03

No description provided

— Nathan Lively 08/27/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-20 22:40:30

I've worked with Neal Coborn, PLLC for over 10 years. Always very professional, yet personable. Helpful and knowledgeable with any legal tenant/landlord ramifications. Responsive and accessible. Open, honest and straightforward. Angie at the front desk is THE BEST!

— Lucinda Davis 02/20/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-12 18:33:27

We have nothing but amazing things to say about Neal Colborn! They are very knowledgeable, understanding and quick to act. Angie in the front reception is amazing, she is so accommodating and welcoming of any issue that arises at our property! James Colborn is who we are primarily in contact with and you can tell he knows the ins and outs of our industry and puts up with any and all things we send his way. We are so appreciative of everything they do for us and 10 out of 10 would recommend for anyone looking for an attorney with their skill set!!

— Arbor Crossing 02/12/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-01 10:17:21

Mr. Colborn is both practical and compassionate in dealing with landlord/tenant matters. He does excellent work.

— Peer 05/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 11:32:06

Jim is a competent and sound attorney. He is client-focused and dedicated to efficient, effective outcomes.

— Peer 04/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-22 12:37:10

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-18 07:23:31

I've come to know Jim over the years working in common areas of landlord-tenant disputes. Definitely knows his stuff, and I'm sure that translates to the other real estate related work he and his partner handle. I'm confident anyone thinking of hiring Jim would get fine representation.

— Peer 04/18/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-17 10:52:28

No description provided

— Peer 04/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-17 10:51:48

No description provided

— Peer 04/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 15:18:21

No description provided

— Peer 04/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 11:59:29

No description provided

— Peer 04/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 11:49:04

No description provided

— Peer 04/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 11:25:08

Great Lawyer

— Peer 04/15/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-12 11:55:40

No description provided

— Peer 03/12/2012

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-04-23 08:25:06

No description provided

— Peer 04/23/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-04-15 10:32:48

He has been very professional and fair.

— Peer 04/15/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2009-11-02 10:58:08

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2009

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2011-02-19

Mr. Colborn did an excellent job of guiding me through the processs of purchasing a small business and avoiding unexpected expenses while helping me ascertain a reasonable purchase price.

— Client 02/19/2011

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-13

James resolved an odd case for me in which the address on my title was switched with my neighbor over 15 years ago, and despite the neighbors property being sold twice since then it was never caught. I live remotely and had never met James, I was fortunate to find him on the internet and am very glad I ended up working with him. I tried to resolve this myself and got nowhere so I reached out to James. First he gave me advice on how to resolve it myself and offered to help if I wasn't successful. After failing to resolve it I went back to James and he agreed to help. He was able to find the original title company even though I had lost the documentation and pursued a solution through them. Simultaneously he pursued an alternative solution with the owner of the other property. Timing was important because the property next door was set for foreclosure with my physical property listed as the legal address on the title. James kept me up to speed on all aspects of his efforts. He was courteous and professional in resolving the issue, and ultimately when the situation demanded it, aggressive enough to gain cooperation to resolve the problem. James resolved the problem, clearing my property from complications with the foreclosure, correcting the information with the county and solving the problem. He did all of this remotely as I no longer live in the area and never met face to face. I found James to be professional, competent, and fair. I was very glad he was representing me and was very satisfied with his work and the outcome. While it is never inexpensive when you need legal advice, I felt his fees were fair and that I got a very good deal for the work and results. I would rely on James for future real estate work without hesitation and would recommend him to friends and colleagues. Working with James was a very positive experience.

— Client 09/13/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-10-04

I want others to know how pleased I am with the collections effort made by James Colborn on my behalf. He was persistent, tenacious, even-tempered and just kept doing his job until he collected on an unpaid debt. I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Colborn to others who find themselves in a bind with a collection debt. Thank you James for a job very well done!!

— Client 10/04/2016